Imported Layers next prev icon-s-fb--lrg s-in--lrg icon-s-tw--lrg icon-s-tw--simple icon-s-tw--simple-w icon-s-yt--simple
Redirection

It's seems you're located in .
Where do you want to be redirected?

Go to your local branch See all branches

Consensus and Analyst coverage


 

Consensus 2022

The consensus, based on forecasts of financial aggregates, was collected by Rexel during the period from October 4, 2022 to October 20, 2022 from the following brokers:
Alphabalue, BAML, Berenberg, Citi, CIC, Exane, Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan, Kepler Chevreux, Morgan Stanley, Oddo, Société Générale & UB.

Consensus
Pre Q1
Pre Q2 & H1
Pre Q3 & 9 months
Pre Q4 & Full-Year To come
The consensus is provided by Rexel for information purposes only and is not necessarily exhaustive. It does not represent the estimates or forecasts of the Rexel Group, which, consequently, cannot be held responsible for the information/estimates provided or for any omissions.

 

Analyst Coverage:

Organization Analyst Contact
Alphavalue Nupur Gupta n.gupta@alphavalue.eu
BAML Alex Virgo alexander.virgo@bofa.com
Berenberg Phil Buller Philip.Buller@berenberg.com
Citi Martin Wilkie martin.wilkie@citi.com
CM CIC Eric Lemarié eric.lemarie@cic.fr
Crédit Suisse Andre Kukhnin andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com
Exane Miguel Borrega Miguel.Borrega@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Daniela Costa / Philippe Lauwerys Daniela.costa@gs.com
JP Morgan Andreas Willi andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com
Kepler William Mackie wmackie@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Aurelio Calderon Tejedor Aurelio.Calderon.Tejedor@morganstanley.com
Oddo Delphine Brault NC
Société Générale Alasdair Leslie alasdair.leslie@sgcib.com