Imported Layers next prev icon-s-fb--lrg s-in--lrg icon-s-tw--lrg icon-s-tw--simple icon-s-yt--simple
Redirection

It's seems you're located in .
Where do you want to be redirected?

Go to your local branch See all branches

Countries and banners


*Holdings

Countries Entities and banners Website
Rexel Global Entities Bizline http://www.bizline.eu/
Conectis http://www.conectis.com/
Rexel IPG http://www.rexelipg.com/
Australia Rexel Holdings Australia* http://www.rexelha.com.au/
Ideal Electrical http://www.idealelectrical.com/
John R Turk http://www.jrt.com.au/
Lear & Smith http://www.learsmith.com.au/
Page Data http://www.pagedata.com.au/
Rexel http://www.rexel.com.au/
Rexel Energy Solutions http://www.rexelenergy.com.au/
Rexel Industrial Automation http://www.rexelautomation.com.au/
Austria Rexel* http://www.rexel.at/
Regro http://www.regro.at
Schäcke http://www.schaecke.at/
Belgium Rexel http://www.rexel.be/
Canada Rexel Canada* http://www.rexel.ca
Nedco http://www.nedco.ca
Rexel https://atlantic.rexel.ca/
Westburne http://www.westburne.ca
China (including Hong Kong and Macau) Rexel Holdings China* http://www.rexel.com.cn/en
Beijing Zhongheng http://bjzh.com.cn/
Huazhang Automation http://www.huazhangautomation.com/en/
Luckywell http://www.lkw-zn.com/
Maxqueen http://www.maxqueen.com
Ouneng http://www.ounengkeji.com/
Rexel http://www.rexelelectric.com.cn/en/
Rexel Integrated Solutions http://www.rexel-is.com/
Suzhou Xidian http://www.sz-xd.net/en/
Zhonghao Technology http://www.zhhkj.com/
Finland Rexel http://www.rexel.fi/
France Coaxel http://www.coaxel.fr
Cordia http://www.cordia.fr/
Dismo http://www.dismofrance.fr/index.php/fr/
Espace Elec http://www.espace-elec.net/
Francofa Eurodis http://www.francofa-eurodis.fr/
Rexel http://www.rexel.fr
SCT (Toutélectric) http://www.toutelectric.fr/
Sofinther http://www.sofinther.net/
Germany Hagemeyer https://www.hagemeyerce.com
Hungary Gexpro Services http://www.gexproservices.com
India Rexel India http://www.rexel.co.in/
Indonesia Rexel Asia* http://www.rexel.asia/
Ireland Astrotek http://astrotek.ie/
Kellihers http://www.kellihers.com/
Rexel Industrial Supply Solutions http://www.rexelindustrial.ie/
Italia Gexpro Services http://www.gexproservices.com
Rexel http://www.rexel.it
Luxemburg Rexel http://www.rexel.lu
Malaysia Rexel Asia* http://www.rexel.asia/
Netherlands Rexel http://www.rexel.nl/
New Zealand Ideal Electrical http://www.ideal.co.nz/
Rexel Lighting Solutions http://www.rexellighting.co.nz/
Norway Elektroskandia http://www.elektroskandia.no
Philippines Rexel Asia* http://www.rexel.asia/
Portugal Rexel http://www.rexel.pt/
Russia Elektroskandia http://elektroskandia.ru/
Saudi Arabia Rexel Arabia Electrical Suppliers LLC http://rexel.com/en/
Singapore Rexel Asia* http://www.rexel.asia/
Lenn International http://lenninternational.com/
Lux Light http://www.luxlight.sg/index.html
Slovenia Elektronabava http://www.elektronabava.si/
Spain ABM Rexel http://www.abmrexel.es
Sweden Moel http://www.moel.se/
Rexel Energy Solutions http://www.rexelenergysolutions.se/
Selga http://www.selga.se
Storel http://www.storel.se
Switzerland Elektro Material AG http://www.elektro-material.ch
Thailand Rexel Asia* http://www.rexel.asia/
Rexel Quality Trading http://www.rexelqt.com/
Rexel http://www.rexelthai.com
United Arab Emirates Redco http://www.rexel.com
Rexel Emirates LLC http://www.rexel.com
United Kingdom Rexel* http://www.rexel.co.uk
Denmans http://www.denmans.co.uk/
Newey and Eyre http://www.neweysonline.co.uk
Parker Merchanting http://www.parkermerchanting.co.uk/
WF Senate http://www.wfsenate.co.uk
Wilts Wholesale Electrical http://www.wilts.co.uk/
United States Rexel Holdings USA* http://www.rexelholdingsusa.com/
Brohl & Appell http://brohlandappell.com/
Capitol Light http://www.capitollight.com/
Gexpro http://www.gexpro.com
Gexpro Services http://www.gexproservices.com
Parts Super Center http://www.partssupercenter.com
Platt http://www.platt.com
Rexel http://www.rexelusa.com
Rexel Energy Solutions http://www.rexelenergy.com/
Vietnam Rexel Asia* http://www.rexel.asia/