Corporate governance

Board of Directors

It comprises 10 members, including 80% independent members and 4 women.

- Rudy Provoost: Chairman and CEO
- François Henrot*:
Deputy-Chairman and Senior Independant Director, Chairman of the Nomination and Compensation Committee
- Patrick Sayer

- Pier Luigi Sigismondi*:
Chairman of the Strategic Committee
- Fritz Fröhlich*:
Chairman of the Audit and Risks Committee
- Thomas Farrell*
- Isabel Marey-Semper*
- Monika Ribar*
- Maria Richter*
- Hendrika Verhagen*

* independent members